Wayward Wives Club Series

You Still Love Me book cover

Cover art for book 1 of the Wayward Wives Club Series


The Wayward Wives Club Series

Three Women, three lives, three stories of courage, determination and love. Meet the women of the WWC Dude Ranch, where they cater to the woman’s soul… and her heart.

You Still Love Me – Book 1

Will this time be never or forever…

Served with divorce papers on her 40th birthday, Jessica Montgomery finds her perfect life is not so perfect.  Determined not to fall apart, she pulls herself up by her boot straps, packs her things and buys a ranch inSedona,Arizona. Determined to help other women who have also suffered some of life’s travesties, she opens The WWC Dude Ranch for women and is extremely successful.  Her ranch caters to the woman’s soul. Life is good until a series of accidents happen on the ranch, raising concerns that someone is out to cause trouble for Jessica and her beloved ranch. As if the mishaps on the ranch aren’t enough to deal with, her new life is shaken even more when she meets the new sheriff in town.  He is none other than the man who broke her heart twenty years-ago when he chose the FBI over her. Torn between allowing him to help or closing down her ranch, Jessica is forced to let him back into her life.

Ethan Kirkpartick is thrilled with his new job as the Sheriff for Coconino County.  After twenty years with the FBI, this job was the perfect alternative to a retirement that he was too young for.  When some women in town bring the WWC Dude Ranch to his attention, he is shocked that they think the ranch is really a brothel.  Determined to do right by his constituents, Ethan decides to pay the ranch a visit.  Expecting to find a version of “The Chicken Ranch”, he is instead impressed by the magnificent place before him.  But what really blows him away is when he meets the owner, his college fiancé’, the woman he left to join the FBI.  Eager for a second chance, Ethan is determined to win back the one woman who never left his, a woman he knows still loves him.


Horsin’ Around – Book 2

 She rebuilt her life, can she rebuild her heart…

Moving to Arizona after a bitter divorce was step one for Laurie Evans. Step two was realizing her dream of opening Horsin’ Around Equestrian Physical Therapy. Now Step three is filling the empty space in her heart she didn’t know she had until young Danny and his dad came into her life.

After a tragic accident leaves Danny in a wheelchair, Laurie must help the boy rebuild his life and his relationship with his father who was driving the car when the accident happened. In return, can they help her rebuild the whole in her heart?

December 2012


No More Lies – Book 3

Lies shattered her life once, will she allow them to again…

Doctor Jamie Anderson’s life was shattered when the plan her husband was flying crashed, killing him and their five year-old daughter. In an attempt to rebuild her life she moves to Arizona and forms a friendship with two extraordinary women. Life seems to be returning to normal until Derek Sinclair walks into her ER and her heart.

Opening up her heart again is the most difficult thing she has ever done. Just when she bel9ieves she’s finally on her way to finding happiness again, she finds lies. Lots of lies. Derek isn’t who she thought he was and he claims neither was her husband. She doesn’t know what to believe between the lies and the truth.

Can she find her way through all the lies to her heart and happiness?

Release Date TBD

2 Responses to Wayward Wives Club Series

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>